Today, the Canadian Country Music Association (CCMA) announced their third round of performers for their awards show. Rising star nominee Jade Eagleson will make his national awards show debut, joining Calgary’s Lindsay Ell (the show will be held in her hometown), Aaron Goodvin, High Valley and Jess Moskaluke, all nominees in various categories. Sneedville, Tennessee’s Morgan Wallen, who has had his first three singles certified either gold or platinum, also performs, as well as Tim Hicks and The Reklaws.

They join the previously announced list of performers: James Barker Band, Paul Brandt, Dean Brody, The Hunter Brothers, Old Dominion, Meghan Patrick, MacKenzie Porter, Tebey and Tenille Townes. Dallas Smith marks his first time as co-host of the show, teaming with Billy Ray Cyrus, who makes his first appearance ever on the Canadian Country Music Awards.

Oddly, in a move never done before, the CCMA also previously announced Gord Bamford, Chad Brownlee, Terri Clark, Brett Kissel and The Washboard Union have been “confirmed to be at the show.” With such a huge lineup of artists, don’t be surprised to find many artists teaming up for special one-time-only performances.

The Canadian Country Music Awards, presented by TD Bank Group, is set to air live from Calgary in less than three weeks on Sept. 8 on the Global Television Network starting at 9pm (EST).